Reuben nominees will be on Washington Post chat today

Today at 1 p.m. (EST) the five nominees for the Reuben Award will be guests on the Washington Post’s chat forum.

The five guests and nominees are: Bill Amend (Foxtrot), Dave Coverly (Speed Bump), Brian Crane (Pickles), Mike Luckovich and Dan Piraro (Bizarro).

You can submit questions ahead of time on the wp site.

Technorati Tags: , , , ,