See All Topics

Home / Section: AAEC-feed

NNA Finalists: De Adder, MacKay, MacKinnon

Finalists for the 2021 National Newspaper Awards have been announced.
For Editorial Cartooning/Caricature the nominees are
Michael de Adder, Graeme MacKay, and Bruce MacKinnon.

For the entire list of finalists, and a better look at the nominated cartoon portfolios,
check out the announcement at the National Newspaper Awards website.

Winners will be announced by webcast on Friday, May 6, at 7 p.m. ET.


The Hamilton Spectator celebrates their nominees including Graeme MacKay.

And The Chronicle Herald has praise for their finalists De Adder and MacKinnon.

Community Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.