Party Toons Winners Announced

Jimmy Margulies won this year’s “Party Toons” – an editorial cartoonist contest sponsored by Drew Rougier-Chapman, the producer of Party Toons. Party Toons is a half-hour weekly political show built around editorial cartoons and political comedy.

Mike Keefe of the Denver Post took second place, with a three-way tie between Justin Bilicki, Sage Stossel and Karl Wimer.

You can see a sample of the Party Toons program here.

One thought on “Party Toons Winners Announced

  1. This website is a waste of time and finger typing muscles. Why do you have to give you last name? You political cartoonists are evil.

Comments are closed.