See All Topics

Home / Section: Animation

Reuben Weekend – NCS Divisional Award Winners 2

The National Cartoonists Society announced the Divisional Animation Awards Saturday afternoon.
Here are the nominees and the winners for 2020 work in those categories.


Nominees for Feature Animation

And the winner is…

Maria Pareja



Nominees for Television Animation

And the winner is…

Genndy Tartakovsky



Nominees for Online Animation

And the winner is…

Sammy Moore and Even Stenhouse


The NCS has put the virtual awards presentations and acceptance speeches online for all to see,
along with Saturday’s NCSFest events. The Animation Awards are announced 2:34:15 into the show.

Here’s the schedule for the rest of Saturday.

More 75th Reuben Awards: Part 1; Part 3; Special Awards; Reuben Award

Community Comments

#1 Chatfield
@ 5:26 am

Hi everyone!
All of the videos can be viewed on our NCS YouTube Channel at:

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.