2019 NCSFest Cartoonist of the Year – The Reuben

The National Cartoonists Society Reuben Award for Cartoonist of the Year
presented May 18, 2019 (nominees listed, winner highlighted):


Lynda Barry

Brian Basset

Stephan Pastis

Hilary Price

Mark Tatulli


The 11th time is the charm for Stephan!!

above photo via National Cartoonists Society


hat tip: Anne Morse-Hambrock and TomHeintjes