See All Topics

Home / Section: Awards

Winners of the Stumptown Trophy Awards 2009

The Winners of this year’s Stumptown Awards were announced over the weekend. The winners are:

Outstanding Art: Spike – Templar, Arizona

Outstanding Debut: George Leon – Luchadores in Space

Outstanding Design: Jeffrey Ellis – Historyonics

Outstanding D.I.Y.: E. Stackhouse & N. Shahan – Brazilianoir

Outstanding Small Press: George Leon – Luchadores in Space

Outstanding Writing: Spike – Templar, Arizona

Outstanding Webcomic: Spike – Templar, Arizona

MYSTERY AWARD: Indigo Kelleigh for his outstanding work creating the Stumptown Comic Fest.

Community Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.