Cartoonist of the Year (The Reuben) Nominees

The National Cartoonists Society has announced the nominees for this year’s The Reuben.

Congratulations to the 2019 NCS Cartoonist Of The Year nominees for the 74th Annual NCS Reuben Awards!

Lynda Barry

Terri Libenson

Hilary B. Price

Mark Tatulli

Raina Telgemeier

Congratulations to all!

Earlier this month the NCS sent out the ballots to their members;
details for awarding The Reuben and the divisional awards “virtually” forthcoming.


One thought on “Cartoonist of the Year (The Reuben) Nominees

Comments are closed.