Reuben award winner posted

Here are this years winners!

Outstanding Cartoonist of the Year: Mike Luckovich
Milton Caniff Award for Lifetime Achievement: British illustrator Ralph Steadman
Silver T-Square award: Dick Locher
Advertising Illustration: Roy Doty
Animation Feature: Nick Park, Director “Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit”
Animation Television : Davis Silverman, “The Simpsons”
Book Illustration: Ralph Steadman
Comic Books: Paul Chadwick, “Concrete, The Human Dilemma”
Editorial Cartoons: Jim Borgman, Cincinnati Enquirer
Gag Cartoons: Glen McCoy
Greeting Cards: Gary McCoy
Magazine Feature, Magazine Illustration: C.F. Payne
Newspaper Illustration: Bob Rich
Newspaper Panels: Jerry Van Amerongen “Ballard Stree”
Newspaper Strips: Brook McEldowney, “9 Chickweed Lane”

Technorati Tags:

6 thoughts on “Reuben award winner posted

Comments are closed.