See All Topics

Home / Section: Awards

Mike Luckovich wins Reuben Award: 2005 Outstanding Cartoonist of the Year

Mike Luckovich, who has previously won this years Pulitzer Prize, SPJ’s Sigma Delta Chi Award, Overseas Press Club Award, and the National Headliners Award, can add the Reuben Award for Outstanding Cartoonist of the Year.

More details over at E&P.

Technorati Tags: ,

Community Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.