See All Topics

Home / Section: Cartoons

2016 Kenosha Festival Of Cartooning speakers announced

Exciting news from Kenosha Festival of Cartooning founder and Director Anne Morse Hambrock. Next year’s line up will include: Ann Telnaes, Jen Sorensen, Wiley Miller, John Hambrock, Rob Harrell and Eddie Pittman. This is a great line-up.

The festival will run September 15-17.

Community Comments

#1 Anne Morse Hambrock
@ 10:52 am

Alan, Thanks for the mention! Anyone who wants to support KFOC 2016 with a donation that can still be deducted in 2015 should visit our website and we will put them in touch with our new fiscal receiver – The Kenosha Community Foundation

#2 Frank M Hansen
@ 3:26 pm

Amazing line up. Need to make it out there this time.

#3 b.j. dewey
@ 10:02 pm

Had already planned to make this great event next year and now, with this terrific lineup, the plans are firm. Thanks to all who work so hard to make this possible.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.