See All Topics

Home / Section: Editorial cartooning

AJA announces nominees for editorial cartooning

The Atlantic Journalism Awards has announced their finalists in the 2012 competition. In the category of editorial cartooning, the nominees are:

Bruce MacKinnon (The Chronicle Herald – Halifax, NS)
Michael de Adder (The Chronicle Herald – Halifax, NS)
Sean Leslie Casey (Cape Breton Post – Sydney, NS)

Community Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.