See All Topics

Home / Section: Editorial cartooning

2011 National Newspaper Awards Finalists announced

From the Association of Canadian Editorial Cartoonists comes news of the finalists for the 2011 National Newspaper Awards Finalists. This year’s finalists include: Marc Beaudet, Brian Gable and Bruce Mackinnon. Visit their website for sample cartoons

Community Comments

#1 Steve Artley
@ 10:05 am

Congratulations to my Canadian pals for this outstanding honor!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.