See All Topics

Home / Section: Comic strips

Thompson, Trudeau, McDonnell, Miller and Bolling nominated for Harvey Award

The 2011 Harvey Awards Nominees have been announced for the best syndicated strip or panel category. A hearty congratulations go out to Richard Thompson (Cul De Sac), Garry Trudeau (Doonesbury), Patrick McDonnell (Mutts), Wiley Miller (Non Sequitur) and Ruben Bolling (Tom the Dancing Bug).

Community Comments

#1 Anton Emdin
@ 4:26 pm

Here here! Well done, and good luck to all.

#2 Bob Weber Jr.
@ 6:11 pm

All deserving! Congrats!

#3 Pete McDonnell
@ 11:34 am

Way to go, McDonnell! Oh, and the same to the rest of you guys.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.