See All Topics

Home / Section: Awards

Bennett, Luckovich win Overseas Press Club award

As if the Pulitzer and SPJ award was not enough – Mike Luckovich has won the Overseas Press Club award for editorial cartooning.  The prize was given to two cartoonists this year. Clay Bennett of the Christian Science Monitor and current AAEC president shared the prize.

Hat tip: AAEC website

Technorati Tags: ,

Community Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.