Sutton, Draughon Win 2023 Eppys

Editor & Publisher announced the winners of the 2023 Eppy Awards honoring the best in digital news publishing.

© Ward Sutton/The Boston Globe

For Best editorial/political cartoon it was Ward Sutton who won the Eppy in the Category #22 (1 million or more unique visitors) and Dennis Draughon won the Category #28 Eppy (Fewer than 1-million unique visitors).

Nick Anderson was named runner-up.

E&P allows us to view the submissions packages. Go to 2023 Eppy Awards page,click on the package you wish to view, then use the E&P login name and password – Username: See2023Eppys/Password: Eppys2023