See All Topics

Home / Section: AAEC

2018 AAEC Convention Schedule Set

An international line-up of Americans Ward Sutton, Matt Bors, Brian Fies, and Rob Rogers;

Canadians Terry Mosher, Wes Tyrell, and Graeme McKay;

New Zealanders Sharon Murdoch, Toby Morris, Rod Emmerson, and Nigel Buchanan.

Hosted by Sacramento Bee editorial cartoonist Jack Ohman

and Salt Lake Tribune cartoonist and AAEC President Pat Bagley.

Plus seminars, exhibits, business meetings, and the crowning of a new president.

All that and more at the 2018 Association of American Editorial Cartoonists Convention

in Sacramento California from September 20 – September 23.

The AAEC has issued the schedule for the 2018 Convention.

Community Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.