Chris Sharron wins 2010 Locher Award winner

Chris Sharron was selected this as this year’s winner of the John Locher Award. The award honors the best student editorial cartoonist in North America. Chris took second place in 2008 and 2009 and won this year’s Charles M. Schulz Award. As the Locher recipient, he receives an all-expense paid trip to the AAEC convention in Portland, OR.