See All Topics

Home / Section: Editorial cartooning

Mosher, Gable, Mayes vie for National Newspaper Award

Editorial cartoonists Terry (“Aislin”) Mosher of the The Gazette, Brian Gable of the Globe and Mail and Malcolm Mayes of the Edmonton Journal are the finalists for this year’s National Newspaper Award finalists for cartooning. Final award winners will be announced May 14.

Best of luck to you three gentlemen.

Community Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.