Bok, Horsey, Kelley, Luckovich, Ohman up for ‘The Week’ Award

E&P reports that finalists for the annual “The Week” awards have been announced. Those included for Editorial Cartoonist of the year are: Chip Bok, Akron Beacon Journal, Creators Syndicate; David Horsey, Seattle Post-Intelligencer, Tribune Media Services; Steve Kelley, Times-Picayune, Creators Syndicate; Mike Luckovich, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Creators Syndicate; Jack Ohman, The Oregonian, Tribune Media Services.